Board of Directors

President
Sharon Day
GWWO, Inc.
e-mail: sday@gwwoinc.com

President Elect
Ann Powell
Ayers/Saint/Gross Architects & Planners
e-mail: apowell@asg-architects.com

Immediate Past-President
Anthony Consoli
University of Maryland, Baltimore
e-mail: aconsoli@umaryland.edu

Secretery
Suzanne Frasier
Morgan State University
e-mail: suzanne.frasier@gmail.com

Treasurer
Scott Walters
Hord Coplan Macht, Inc.
e-mail: swalters@hcm2.com

Director
Scott A. McGovern
Design Collective, Inc.
e-mail: smcgovern@designcollective.com

Director
John Padussis
Gensler
e-mail: john_padussis@gensler.com

Director
Martina Reilly
Marks, Thomas Architects
e-mail: martinadreilly@gmail.com

Director
Jillian Storms
Maryland State Department of Education
e-mail: jillian.storms@maryland.gov

Director
Laura Wheaton
Neighborhood Design Center
e-mail: laura.c.wheaton@gmail.com

Associate Director
Melanie Ray
Hord Coplan Macht, Inc.
e-mail: melanieray10@gmail.com

Allied Member Liaison
Jackie Browning
American Cedar & Millwork
e-mail: jbrowning@millwork1.com

Allied Member Shadow
Joe Corson
The Blue Book Network
e-mail: jcorson@mail.thebluebook.com

Ex-Officio
Robert Brennan
Brennan+Company Architects
e-mail: rbrennan@brennanarch.com

Fellows Liaison
Edward Hord
Hord Coplan Macht, Inc.
e-mail: edhord@hcm2.com

Executive Director
Kathleen Lane
AIA Baltimore
e-mail: klane@aiabalt.com